Call Us 01732351092

Opening Hours

  • Monday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday8.30am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Flowers by Enchantment, Tonbridge, Kent.

At Flowers by Enchantment we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Fantastic service, quick and the flowers are beautiful

5/5

Customer Review

20th Nov, 2020

Beautiful flowers and delivered in less than an hour! Amazing. Thank you!

5/5

Ben - D2f Review

16th Nov, 2020

Beautiful bouquet in exactly the colours requested.

5/5

Customer Review

14th Nov, 2020

Very fast efficient and chosen florist very prompt and honest about having to change some flowers and colours due to season and prompt on delivery. Also recipient was over the moon with presentation Thank you so much

5/5

Customer Review

12th Nov, 2020

Absolutely beautiful roses...Made someone special very happy.....Great delivery too....Thank you

5/5

Mrs Gawler - D2f Review

10th Nov, 2020

Flowers by Enhancement was the most amazing florist! I ordered online for same day delivery, and they were delivered in just over an hour, plus the flowers are so beautiful! ???? The most amazing florist I???ve ever used 10/10 service! Highly recommend

5/5

Miss Kennett - D2f Review

6th Nov, 2020

Stunning, they look absolutely perfect. Shell be chuffed to bits by the rubbish thats happened lately. Thank you so so much. Helenxxxx

5/5

Miss Anderson - D2f Review

28th Oct, 2020

Absolutely first class service! In constant contact throughout. . Would recommend these girls and their efforts to anyone and everyone!. Triple A + classification!

5/5

Sandy - D2f Review

23rd Oct, 2020

5 stars as always. Never used a better florist, flowers always fresh and designs are lovely

5/5

Miss Wilson - D2f Review

23rd Oct, 2020

Amazing service

5/5

Mrs Crump - D2f Review

21st Oct, 2020