Call Us 01732351092

Reviews for Flowers by Enchantment, Tonbridge, Kent.

At Flowers by Enchantment we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Delivered quickly, very courteous service and the flowers are absolutely gorgeous.

5/5

Miss Nahum - D2f Review

14th Oct, 2021

Flowers delivered on time and were beautiful.

5/5

Mrs Busby - D2f Review

13th Oct, 2021

Hi Just wanted to say how lovely the flowers looked that you put together for my mother's funeral. Thank you

5/5

Sue - Tonbridge

6th Oct, 2021

Lovely flowers, just what I asked for & great service. Will be my go to florist from now on

5/5

Mrs Josebury - D2f Review

22nd Sep, 2021

After being let down by an international online flower company at the very last minute, I frantically searched a local florist in the hope they may be able to help. Thankfully I found the wonderful Flowers By Enchantment. Not only were they able to help at very short notice, they were super helpful, the whole process what so easy and the flowers were beautiful. I would highly recommend Thank you so much!

5/5

Mrs Agache - D2f Review

22nd Sep, 2021

Excellent. Very simple to place order, and flowers were delivered with no problems, despite being to an awkward block of flats. Lovely arrangement for a reasonable price.

5/5

Mr Blackwell - D2f Review

19th Aug, 2021

Beautiful flowers

5/5

EMMA - D2f Review

17th Aug, 2021

Beautiful arrangement with gorgeous large centre flower. Florist did not have sunflowers in stock but contacted me at the earliest opportunity , before 8am to explain and offer a different flower. Had the florist had sufficient notice , (as my order was a last minute one ), I am 100% certai.n sunflowers would have been available. The bouquet was presented differently, instead of a flat fan like hand tie, they were presented in a hand tied arrangement in water,, presented in an organic box vase, ( which was important to recioient), , which in essence of the hot weather and the potential for the recipient not being at home, was an excellent decision by the florist. Plus, in hindsight maybe not everybody wants to start looking for a vase and arranging flowers on their birthday, but have them expertly arranged, in water, to enjoy.. I recommend the girls for any occasion.

5/5

Miss West - D2f Review

14th Aug, 2021

This service is amazing- I ordered the orchids 7:30pm United States time and they arrived in England by 10:00am the next morning-very impressive!! I specified a certain color and they were exactly what I ordered. I highly recommend this service!!

5/5

Customer Review

3rd Aug, 2021