Call Us 01732351092

Reviews for Flowers by Enchantment, Tonbridge, Kent.

At Flowers by Enchantment we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very easy process and the recipient was delighted!

5/5

Customer Review

12th May, 2022

Thank you for the flowers and for sending photos. Superb.

5/5

Angela - Tonbridge

27th Apr, 2022

This is the 3rd time I have used this flower shop for sending flowers to my Godmother as I live in Essex. Each time the flowers have been amazingly beautiful, delivered on time and day specified and my Godmother has been really pleased ????. I would absolutely recommend this shop/website as they obviously care and love what they do with a passion. Thank you ????

5/5

Mrs Nugent - D2f Review

23rd Apr, 2022

Excellent prompt service. and, of course, lovely flowers. Thank You

5/5

Mr Wood - D2f Review

23rd Apr, 2022

Efficient, fast and easy to work with. Slightly disappointed with the size of the flowers supplied given how much was paid for them but overall cannot fault them.

4/5

Customer Review

5th Apr, 2022

Thank You for beautiful flowers and that you sent a balloon!

4/5

Mrs Dinnie - D2f Review

1st Apr, 2022

On the 8th February I celebrated my 90th birthday and received many flower arrangements and balloons and have had great celebrations with lots of visitors. My house looked amazing but the most outstanding and most admired flower arrangement was a basket of flowers which I have had in my conservatory for three weeks. So a very big thank you and if you would like to add my name to any recommendation list then please do so. I will certainly be passing your name around.

5/5

Joan - Tonbridge

2nd Mar, 2022

Beautiful flowers and great people to do business with.

5/5

Bill - D2f Review

2nd Mar, 2022

Even as the flowers of the funeral of Robert Cowx last week, are these flowers for the birthday of my sister Anneke beautiful. Thank you very much for your service. Greetings from the Netherlands, Constance

5/5

Constance - D2f Review

1st Mar, 2022

Thank you Flowers by Enchantment. You did a wonderful job with our order again. Delivery was on point and the flowers were beautiful. The birthday girl was pleased with the flowers so much so that she FaceTime us to show and thank us the gift.

5/5

Hermine - D2f Review

16th Feb, 2022